Idaho QSo Party, idaho amateur operating event, IDqp, idaho qso party rules, idaho qso party logs, idaho qso party information. Idaho QSO Party Home Page , QSO Party winners , State amateur radio contest, state QSO Party 

Welcome to the Idaho QSO Party - - - Home Page
Held every year on the second full weekend of March.

 
   

 

 

 

 

HI,  Glad to see you checking our web.
Out here in Idaho its been a rather boring year.
You know all things Covid  .-.  .-.  ..--..
Many of us have been on the radio making new friends, and having some fun with our great hobby !!
We hope you did too ..--..

NOW,
The IDQP is about 2 month away,
mark your calendar
it will be here before you know it .-.-.-


The IDQP starts Saturday, March 13 2021   -  1900Z  to 1900Z  
EDT    3pm
CDT   2pm
MDT  1pm
PDT   12
Noon  and runs for 24 hours,
 
RULES
Log Submission info
Idaho County List and Map
Possible (?) Logging Software.
Loging errors due to DST

LOOK OUT
Daylight Savings Time kicks in early Sunday morning, Don't go back in time
see Logging error button above


Questions ??
Click here to send us an email
or send to
idahoqso@gmail.com

 

First time IDAHO contesters Help


The IDQP is sponsored by the following:
Magic Valley Amateur Radio Club - Twin Falls
Ed Stuckey -   AI7H, Post Falls, Idaho  --  IDQP Advisor.
John Wilson - KIP, Pocatello, Idaho  --  Webmaster.





















 
 
 
2020 Results
2019 Results
2018 Results
2017 Results
2016 Results
2015 Results
2014 Results
2013 Results
2012 Results
2011 Results